Reviews

Joseph Jones (Jul 26, 2021)
I had Expert install a tankless water heater last year and had a great experience. So when my pipes were shaking anytime we flushed a toilet, I called them. I called Friday and they were here Monday morning. The pressure regulator had failed which they quickly assessed and replaced it. Great customer service and fair pricing. Expert will be the first place I call with plumbing needs.
Parker Madsen (Jul 23, 2021)
Ok.
Zach Weiss (Jul 18, 2021)
These guys have done work at my house multiple times, and they always do amazing work. It’s hard to find trustworthy and reliable plumbers, but they get it right. I trust them with all my projects.
Ross Harke (Jul 18, 2021)
Chase was great. I’ve booked them for additional services and have 2 more projects I expect them to win the bidding on shortly
Paige LeFevre (Jul 09, 2021)
I can’t not say enough great things about this company. Their service and attention to detail is unmatched!!!! Competitors in the area were charging me upwards of $7000 for a repair that Expert completed for a fraction of that. Thank you expert- you have my business for life!
Rose G (Jul 07, 2021)
Another great service experience from Expert! Thanks, Joe!
Lynne Anderson (Jul 05, 2021)
Jorge with Expert Services arrived 4 hours after I called on a holiday weekend. They got my air conditioner up and running again in 100+ heat. I would definitely call them again!
Damian A. Garbero (Jul 05, 2021)
Cleaned drains
Michael Garrigus (Jul 03, 2021)
Installed a water line to the ice maker of my new refrigerator.
Bob McCann (Jul 02, 2021)
Devan (our technican) was very knowledgeable about the water heater we were purchasing and answered all of the questions I had. He performed a professional installation and got us up and running before a long holiday weekend. 10/10 would recommend! For those who say you can get it done cheaper, I would say that you are probably right, but you also tend to get exactly what you pay for.
Cory Heizenrader (Jun 30, 2021)
Responsiveness was great and then the service was awesome
Carla Long (Jun 30, 2021)
Greg was wonderful! He got it done quickly and professionally, he offered solutions if it were to happen again, and he’s just all around a wonderful and awesome guy! I would give 10 stars if I could!
Sarah Pachev (Jun 30, 2021)
Very good experience. The workers were super polite, quiet and hardworking. They fixed my furnace very quickly.
Ron Perkins (Jun 23, 2021)
Quick fast and fantastic service!!!
Rachel Augustus (Jun 22, 2021)
Responded quickly and got me in for an appointment the next day and the technician was excellent, talked me through everything and went above and beyond on the job. 10/10 would recommend, will definitely use them for my future needs.
Eren Jagger (Jun 22, 2021)
Excellent service! Heartily recommended.
Kelly Brown (Jun 16, 2021)
George was outstanding. He figured out why our water pressure was too high and installed a fix for the problem. I would highly recommend him for any plumbing work!
Jody Zabriskie (Jun 15, 2021)
Did a great job. Stayed until the job was finished!
Victor Rodriguez (Jun 15, 2021)
The service technician Devan was great. Very friendly and very fast at getting the job done. Although my particular issue with a water heater was not resolved (to no fault of his, ended up needing to have it completely replaced), I will definitely use Expert Services again in the future. I appreciated their up-front pricing model as it was straight to the point with non surprises.
Ashley Wiemer (Jun 11, 2021)
Fast, efficient, and did the job they came to do, which is hard to find! I felt they charged us fairly for the work done and we were charged the same as our quote! We just moved and have had 4 different plumbing companies come and they were the best by far. We are in the process of a bathroom renovation and they really helped us get the ball rolling. Will definitely use them in the future.
Jennie G (Jun 11, 2021)
I appreciate the work Lj and the other team members did on my downstairs toliet. It finally works. They have a caring and hardworking staff that tries to bend over backward to provide a solution to our toliet problem.
Trevar Withers (May 21, 2021)
I appreciate the professional communication from this company, including a text message with a picture of the technician before he arrived. In addition, Richard called before arriving and was on time! He was friendly and willing to answer questions. I’ll definitely call this company again.
Vicki Bricker (May 18, 2021)
I was given a great estimate for roughing out our basement pluming. Greg was very professional and gave us some excellent ideas for the kitchen and bathroom. Joe was very professional and answered all of our questions. They completed the job within a couple of days and we are very pleased with their service.
Jennifer Jones (May 06, 2021)
John H. Was wonderful! He was professional and explained the problem, as well as what it would take to repair the leak in a straight forward manner. John is friendly and we had a great conversation while he worked. The price charged for services was fair. I will definitely call Expert Plumbing and Heating if I have a need in the future.
Michael Lee (May 04, 2021)
Siaosi was so friendly and professional. He did a fantastic job updating repairing my old pipes and I would definitely recommend this business. Thank you Expert Services!
JoLynn Rice (Apr 26, 2021)
My technician was so nice, very fair, didn't try to oversell me, and fixed the problems right. I will use Expert Plumbing again.
Kelsey Page (Apr 23, 2021)
We love expert! I would recommend them every time! They are professional efficient and fast! They have done plumbing, electric and hvac in our home and I wouldn’t call anyone else! We have had nothing but great experience with them!
Ashley Pierro (Mar 30, 2021)
The plumbing for our bathtub started leaking into the condo below us. Expert services was very responsive and had someone out here quickly. I opted to do more plumbing work on top of fixing the leak. They got it done starting the next morning. It was a two person job and seemed pretty difficult since working in an older condo building means surprises. JT and his partner were very professional and took the time to do the job right. I've worked with Expert before, and they're always been honest and have given me options and what I feel is an objective opinion. Highly recommended!
Paige Brown (Mar 29, 2021)
I couldn’t recommend expert enough!! They have been to my house on many occasions and always fix the problems I run into. I love how personable they are, and I feel like they actually care about my family! I had COVID and had to reschedule an appt with them, and they didn’t mind at all, and when I’ve talked to them on the phone or had them come in, they all asked how our family was doing and genuinely cared about our well-being - and I was shocked a company would remember that a few months later. Not only that, but they are super helpful and always happy to explain things to you and fix your problem 100%.I truly love this company!
Judi Cross (Mar 27, 2021)
John, the gentleman who responded to my request for service, was beyond amazing!! He was helpful, solved the issues with the drain, clean, courteous, informative and wonderful to work with! I have already recommended this company and John to two separate families!!!
Michael Baer (Mar 26, 2021)
Greg arrived minutes after calling about a water heater malfunction as well as a pump failure in my basement. He immediately got into the mix and worked on fixing the problems. His service was second to none, described the recommended course of action, even advising me how to deal with my warranty(even though my warranty company uses a different contractor). I was seriously blown away by his professionalism and humanity, these things are truly missing in today’s society and he’s a shining spot that gives me hope. I’ll be dealing with Expert Services for any and all necessary repairs that are outside my scope of knowledge. One of those companies you tell others to use even if they don’t need anything right now. Thank you Greg, I’m truly grateful to have contacted you!
Tina Ingles (Mar 15, 2021)
Highly recommend
Monica zaugg (Mar 13, 2021)
Our water softener broke. They came fast, they were professional, and they were not overly expensive. We will use them again.
Jason Tomlinson (Mar 05, 2021)
We've had lots of plumbing work done and a little HVAC. Everyone I've worked with has been friendly and helpful, explaining the issues and confirming the work before they're done.
Hugh Black (Mar 03, 2021)
Thorough analysis and great recommendations.
Shah Bahadur (Mar 03, 2021)
These guys did not charge me to come out and diagnose the problem, then they quoted me half of what the other companies wanted. They got the job done quick, and their staff was friendly and on time. I will use them for future plumbing issues.
Brian Kershisnik (Mar 02, 2021)
The attention I got was prompt thorough and excellently well informed
Lucrecia Gomez (Feb 23, 2021)
Electrical work. Amazing! Loved our technician Stewart. Very pleased.
Blake Elison (Feb 19, 2021)
He was in and done in an efficient manner and did a good job.
Ann Topham (Feb 19, 2021)
The repairman was prompt, knowledgeable and efficient. I appreciate the quick response to our problem and the quick resolution of the problem
Charlie Lott-Hogate (Feb 18, 2021)
We had them come out on 2 occasions and both technicians were fast, friendly, and professional. The pricing was fair and they were up front about the cost.
Garry Berg (Feb 17, 2021)
John is always a pleasure to work with. He is knowledgeable, personable, and fair.
elad Olsen (Feb 16, 2021)
Had a student flush a air freshener at our school. John come out and tried like a true champion to remove it. Once it become obvious it could not be removed he replaced our toilet in a matter of hours. John was incredible
Monserrat Sprague (Feb 13, 2021)
Customer Service is super helpful and kind. Technician came the same day and the repairs were done very fast! Chris, the technician was very kind and explained everything happening and the repairs done.
Laura Daw (Feb 12, 2021)
Called them for a simple problem that we didn’t understand. They helped and didn’t even charge us for the mistake of calling them out.
Nadine Terry (Jan 31, 2021)
They were helpful and professional. Great job!
Aaron Wahlquist (Jan 26, 2021)
Great pricing, clean professional work, friendly staff. Had one small problem from the install but they were happy to come back and make sure everything was right for me. I will definitely continue to use their services.
Sydnee Muhlestein (Jan 22, 2021)
Such a wonderful company! Chase took his time to help us out and wasn’t rushed at all! Which is impressive because we had him over during the after hours of the day. I’m sure he was exhausted after a full day of work but we are so grateful for his time and knowledge to help us in replacing our water heater. Highly recommend this company and their employees!
Karen Rich (Jan 19, 2021)
They were FAST in getting someone out to our dilemma of a water heater leak AND the technician was AWESOME! He worked quickly and efficiently! I’ve never seen a business so prepared for a job! He deserves praise and a raise!! 😊
Joseph Fesolai (Jan 19, 2021)
Devan was very professional and knowledgeable in his work when he came to my home. He did a great job on our fireplace.