Reviews

Kim Bevan (Oct 05, 2021)
Colton was friendly knowledgeable and dude a stellar job getting us power where we needed it. The company did the right thing with a question on my membership etc and I was really impressed they put the customer first!
Finn Outfitters (Oct 05, 2021)
I called another service first, they were cheap and fast. Super friendly, and did not help at all. They spent about 20 minutes trying to fix my drain, After being unable to fix it they called the their supervisor and he told me it would be $4000 to fix it. I thought I would call another service and get a second opinion. Expert service plumbing went the extra mile. They spent an hour and a half trying several different methods to unclog the drain. Eventually they were successful and saved me thousands of dollars. A cheap plumber who can’t get the job done is just a cheap plumber. My experience with expert service plumbing was a reasonably priced service that saved me thousands of dollars. 5 ⭐️
Brian Schmidt (Oct 05, 2021)
They try to show up the same day take a couple of days. Professional, good value, I have used them three times and I use them again
LEO SABAN (Sep 29, 2021)
The tech was a great guy, punctual and very professional. Expert services is way more friendlier than Lowe’s or Home Depot put together.
Debi Seeley (Sep 10, 2021)
JT was the service provider. Excellent. Took care of all the issues. Fantastic follow up! I really appreciated the great service. It did not go perfect but a expert devices made it all good. I appreciate JT and Expert Services for making sure everything was done correct!
David P. Jones (Sep 09, 2021)
Devan was really kind and went above and beyond for us to get a part when the wrong part was sent to him. The dispatchers are really friendly and great. They worked really hard to get Devan here when we were without hot water for a couple days. Thanks to all of you!
Cindy Merryweather (Sep 08, 2021)
After trying to use two other professional plumbing places to come give me bids who then put me off and kept trying to reschedule my appointment, I have been very impressed with expert services. They were very reliable and came when they said they would. They even sent me reminders about my appointment. Devan was very kind and professional in fixing our shower drain. I am grateful.
Chuck Huff (Sep 07, 2021)
Very professional and friendly. Able to correct the issue within a very short period of time.
sl0507 (Sep 06, 2021)
My tankless water heater stopped on Labor Day Sunday with a leak. They arrived within 45 minutes, got to work and had it taken care of within 90 minutes. Very nice and professional. I'm very happy to have my hot water back!
Joe Carpenter (Sep 04, 2021)
Greg and others from Expert have been over to help us with a number of projects now - getting a tankless water heater up and running, finding and fixing a leak, and most recently they removed our old tub/shower and installed a new one, and also solved an annoying problem we were having with our disposal. They have always been on time, and I think the value for the services provided is fantastic. Definitely recommend Expert Plumbing!
Sean Bergeson (Sep 03, 2021)
Fantastic experience, Expert Services is the only home service company I will use going forward. Thanks!
Brandon and Jill Barrowman (Sep 01, 2021)
Service was great. Response time was fast. My furnace was fixed same day within hours of calling.
Sean Stevenson (Sep 01, 2021)
Devan did great job diagnosing and fixing our tankless hot water heater, which kept shutting off on it's own. Our water heater had accumulated mineral deposits from the hard water - which had reduced the water flow. He also set us up with the valves so we could service it easier next year. It was a bit pricey ($600), but that's mostly our fault for not servicing it more regularly to keep the calcium deposits down. I booked an appointment online in the early morning and they were there later that morning!
E.H. Williams (Aug 28, 2021)
I was very impressed that the company sent out a photo of the service man coming to the home to give me reassurance that he truly was a professional plumber. I think that is a very classy move on the company’s part
Mike H (Aug 25, 2021)
Richard is an excellent technician. Does Terrific HAVC work.
Dan Brady (Aug 24, 2021)
Incredible quick service. Very professional.
Stephanie Errett (Aug 20, 2021)
Expert Services was friendly and professional from start to finish! Mia the receptionist was kind and helpful and Pete the technician was on time, friendly and professional! I really appreciate that Expert Services sends a picture of the technician that is coming so I know who to expect! Definitely would recommend!
Beth Patterson (Aug 18, 2021)
Harry did a VERY thorough HVAC maintenance to my AC. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything he was doing and why it is important. Hope to see him again!
Kevin Hansen (Aug 11, 2021)
Devan did an excellent job. He was on time, very professional and was in and out much faster than I thought. Couldn’t be happier!
Joseph Jones (Jul 26, 2021)
I had Expert install a tankless water heater last year and had a great experience. So when my pipes were shaking anytime we flushed a toilet, I called them. I called Friday and they were here Monday morning. The pressure regulator had failed which they quickly assessed and replaced it. Great customer service and fair pricing. Expert will be the first place I call with plumbing needs.
Parker Madsen (Jul 23, 2021)
Ok.
Zach Weiss (Jul 18, 2021)
These guys have done work at my house multiple times, and they always do amazing work. It’s hard to find trustworthy and reliable plumbers, but they get it right. I trust them with all my projects.
Ross Harke (Jul 18, 2021)
Chase was great. I’ve booked them for additional services and have 2 more projects I expect them to win the bidding on shortly
Paige LeFevre (Jul 09, 2021)
I can’t not say enough great things about this company. Their service and attention to detail is unmatched!!!! Competitors in the area were charging me upwards of $7000 for a repair that Expert completed for a fraction of that. Thank you expert- you have my business for life!
Rose G (Jul 07, 2021)
Another great service experience from Expert! Thanks, Joe!
Lynne Anderson (Jul 05, 2021)
Jorge with Expert Services arrived 4 hours after I called on a holiday weekend. They got my air conditioner up and running again in 100+ heat. I would definitely call them again!
Damian A. Garbero (Jul 05, 2021)
Cleaned drains
Michael Garrigus (Jul 03, 2021)
Installed a water line to the ice maker of my new refrigerator.
Bob McCann (Jul 02, 2021)
Devan (our technican) was very knowledgeable about the water heater we were purchasing and answered all of the questions I had. He performed a professional installation and got us up and running before a long holiday weekend. 10/10 would recommend! For those who say you can get it done cheaper, I would say that you are probably right, but you also tend to get exactly what you pay for.
Cory Heizenrader (Jun 30, 2021)
Responsiveness was great and then the service was awesome
Carla Long (Jun 30, 2021)
Greg was wonderful! He got it done quickly and professionally, he offered solutions if it were to happen again, and he’s just all around a wonderful and awesome guy! I would give 10 stars if I could!
Sarah Pachev (Jun 30, 2021)
Very good experience. The workers were super polite, quiet and hardworking. They fixed my furnace very quickly.
Ron Perkins (Jun 23, 2021)
Quick fast and fantastic service!!!
Rachel Augustus (Jun 22, 2021)
Responded quickly and got me in for an appointment the next day and the technician was excellent, talked me through everything and went above and beyond on the job. 10/10 would recommend, will definitely use them for my future needs.
Eren Jagger (Jun 22, 2021)
Excellent service! Heartily recommended.
Kelly Brown (Jun 16, 2021)
George was outstanding. He figured out why our water pressure was too high and installed a fix for the problem. I would highly recommend him for any plumbing work!
Jody Zabriskie (Jun 15, 2021)
Did a great job. Stayed until the job was finished!
Victor Rodriguez (Jun 15, 2021)
The service technician Devan was great. Very friendly and very fast at getting the job done. Although my particular issue with a water heater was not resolved (to no fault of his, ended up needing to have it completely replaced), I will definitely use Expert Services again in the future. I appreciated their up-front pricing model as it was straight to the point with non surprises.
Ashley Wiemer (Jun 11, 2021)
Fast, efficient, and did the job they came to do, which is hard to find! I felt they charged us fairly for the work done and we were charged the same as our quote! We just moved and have had 4 different plumbing companies come and they were the best by far. We are in the process of a bathroom renovation and they really helped us get the ball rolling. Will definitely use them in the future.
Jennie G (Jun 11, 2021)
I appreciate the work Lj and the other team members did on my downstairs toliet. It finally works. They have a caring and hardworking staff that tries to bend over backward to provide a solution to our toliet problem.
Trevar Withers (May 21, 2021)
I appreciate the professional communication from this company, including a text message with a picture of the technician before he arrived. In addition, Richard called before arriving and was on time! He was friendly and willing to answer questions. I’ll definitely call this company again.
Vicki Bricker (May 18, 2021)
I was given a great estimate for roughing out our basement pluming. Greg was very professional and gave us some excellent ideas for the kitchen and bathroom. Joe was very professional and answered all of our questions. They completed the job within a couple of days and we are very pleased with their service.
Jennifer Jones (May 06, 2021)
John H. Was wonderful! He was professional and explained the problem, as well as what it would take to repair the leak in a straight forward manner. John is friendly and we had a great conversation while he worked. The price charged for services was fair. I will definitely call Expert Plumbing and Heating if I have a need in the future.
Michael Lee (May 04, 2021)
Siaosi was so friendly and professional. He did a fantastic job updating repairing my old pipes and I would definitely recommend this business. Thank you Expert Services!
JoLynn Rice (Apr 26, 2021)
My technician was so nice, very fair, didn't try to oversell me, and fixed the problems right. I will use Expert Plumbing again.
Kelsey Page (Apr 23, 2021)
We love expert! I would recommend them every time! They are professional efficient and fast! They have done plumbing, electric and hvac in our home and I wouldn’t call anyone else! We have had nothing but great experience with them!
Ashley Pierro (Mar 30, 2021)
The plumbing for our bathtub started leaking into the condo below us. Expert services was very responsive and had someone out here quickly. I opted to do more plumbing work on top of fixing the leak. They got it done starting the next morning. It was a two person job and seemed pretty difficult since working in an older condo building means surprises. JT and his partner were very professional and took the time to do the job right. I've worked with Expert before, and they're always been honest and have given me options and what I feel is an objective opinion. Highly recommended!
Paige Brown (Mar 29, 2021)
I couldn’t recommend expert enough!! They have been to my house on many occasions and always fix the problems I run into. I love how personable they are, and I feel like they actually care about my family! I had COVID and had to reschedule an appt with them, and they didn’t mind at all, and when I’ve talked to them on the phone or had them come in, they all asked how our family was doing and genuinely cared about our well-being - and I was shocked a company would remember that a few months later. Not only that, but they are super helpful and always happy to explain things to you and fix your problem 100%.I truly love this company!
Judi Cross (Mar 27, 2021)
John, the gentleman who responded to my request for service, was beyond amazing!! He was helpful, solved the issues with the drain, clean, courteous, informative and wonderful to work with! I have already recommended this company and John to two separate families!!!
Michael Baer (Mar 26, 2021)
Greg arrived minutes after calling about a water heater malfunction as well as a pump failure in my basement. He immediately got into the mix and worked on fixing the problems. His service was second to none, described the recommended course of action, even advising me how to deal with my warranty(even though my warranty company uses a different contractor). I was seriously blown away by his professionalism and humanity, these things are truly missing in today’s society and he’s a shining spot that gives me hope. I’ll be dealing with Expert Services for any and all necessary repairs that are outside my scope of knowledge. One of those companies you tell others to use even if they don’t need anything right now. Thank you Greg, I’m truly grateful to have contacted you!